- Go to the profile of the member
- Click on the cog wheel > click 'Manage' > click 'Remove profile'
- A popup window will appear: check 'I am sure I want to delete the member' and then the 'Delete member' button
Note: Deleting the member, will remove the account and profile from the site
- All items created by the member (including comments and likes) remain, with the member’s name still shown on these items
- All other associated data of the profile is removed
- The member will no longer get any emails
- The member will no longer be able to sign in